Term Dates

Funtime Dance Term Dates 2019-20

 

Term 1

Thurs 5th Sept – Sat 26th Oct 2019

7 weeks (8 weeks Thurs, Fri, Sat classes)

Half Term

Term 2

Mon 4th Nov – Sat 14th Dec 2019

6 weeks

Christmas Holiday

Term 3

Mon 6th Jan – Sat 15th Feb 2020

6 weeks

Half Term

Term 4

Mon 24th Feb – Sat 4th April 2020

6 weeks

Easter Holiday

Term 5

Mon 20th April – Sat 23rd May 2020

No classes bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020

5 weeks (4 weeks Fri classes)

Half Term

Term 6

Mon 1st June – Sat 18th July 2020

7 weeks

 

Parents Watching Weeks – last week before Christmas, Easter and Summer Holiday

Total no. of weeks:         37 for Monday, Tuesday, Friday classes                      38 for Thursday, Saturday classes

Call us: 

01252 444250

07585 793749

 

Email us:

info@funtimedanceanddrama.co.uk

Our current timetable

Download a copy of our full timetable here

Class Timetable (from September 2019)
Timetable 2020 (T1 Sept 19) Funtime.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [274.0 KB]

Funtime Dance & Drama
Administration office:

The Harlington

236 Fleet Road

Fleet

Hants

GU51 4BY

Website created by Funtime Dance and Drama using 1&1 MyWebsite

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Funtime Dance and Drama.