Term Dates

Funtime Dance Term Dates 2018-19

 

Term 1

Mon 3rd Sept – Sat 20th Oct 2018

7 weeks

Half Term

Term 2

Mon 29th Oct – Sat 15th Dec 2018

7 weeks

Christmas Holiday

Term 3

Mon 7th Jan – Sat 16th Feb 2019

6 weeks

Half Term

Term 4

Mon 25th Feb – Sat 6th April 2019

6 weeks

Easter Holiday

Term 5

Tues 23rd April – Sat 25th May 2019

No classes bank holiday Monday 22nd April and Monday 6th May

5 weeks (3 weeks Monday classes)

Half Term

Term 6

Mon 3rd June – Sat 13th July 2019

6 weeks

 

Parents Watching Weeks – last week before Christmas, Easter and Summer Holiday

Total no. of weeks: 37 (35 for Monday classes due to bank holidays).

 

Call us: 

01252 444250

07585 793749

 

Email us:

info@funtimedanceanddrama.co.uk

Our current timetable

Download a copy of our full timetable here

Class Timetable (from October 2018)
Timetable 2018-19 (T2 Oct) Funtime.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [143.7 KB]

Funtime Dance & Drama
Administration office:

The Harlington

236 Fleet Road

Fleet

Hants

GU51 4BY

Website created by Funtime Dance and Drama using 1&1 MyWebsite

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Funtime Dance and Drama.